Group Coaching

Make connections. Grow with others.

Group seminars are a great way to expand your network and explore self discovery with others.

Upcoming Group Courses

The Adoration Project

Tuesday’s in March

We’ll gather together via Zoom to unlock the truths of who you are, what you want, and how to make it happen. Release old limiting beliefs and blocks. Let go of what no longer serves you.

Badass Goddess Circle Logo

Soul Fire 2021

Thursday, April 22nd
Virtual retreat.
  • Thursday, April 22nd – 4pm PST / 7pm EST
  • Friday, April 23rd – 8am PST / 11am EST
Badass Goddess Circle Logo

Soul Fire Spark

TBD

Virtual retreat. Details to come soon.

What My Clients Say

“Melissa Kelley was by far the most impactful coach I have ever worked with. She was so thoughtful, genuine, intuitive, and supportive. She held space for me to be vulnerable with no judgement.”

Honor G.

“Melissa was able to analyze my blocks and gave me concrete steps to work on. I was amazed at how she honed in on things I wasn’t even aware of. I look forward to our next session.”

Dawn P.

“Without Melissa, I might still be running in circles stuck in old patterns, but now I’m bursting in the seams with newfound freedom, pure joy, and making incredible progress toward making new goals and dreams come true.”

Kristina W.